About enterprise

The company public joint-stock company «Stal» offers a wide range of a steel railway casting supply. The proven experience of cooperation with car repair plants and large manufacturer of cars and locomotives allows our company to provide any cast steel customer requirements.

Our enterprise is equipped with the packaged system of needed equipment for casted steel feed production, that meets modern technical requirements according to Ukrainian standards and technical specifications.
The products, subject to mandatory certification, are certified in the Federal Railway Transport Certification Register system.

Over the past few decades the enterprise has mastered production of complex steel feeds for more than 40 adaptations of mainline locomotives and shunting diesel locomotives, electric trains, freight wagons and carriages, that are operating succesfully in the CIS and European countries, Korea, India, Egypt.

STEEL SHAPED CASTING

according to the individual drawings of the customer

weighing 10 — 3000 kgs
the specifications are calculated individually

dimensions to 4300x2300x2100
the specifications are calculated individually

according to your drawings
our designers prepare a proposal

We have an opportunity to produce any foundries, within specified measurements, at customer’s option.

As a result of broad options of manufacture, existence of a large manufacturing experience qualified professionals, new technologies and materials usage, close ties with research institutes of Ukraine and Russia the Public Joint Stock Company «Stal» yields products, that meet the requirements of certain Customers.

The PJSC «Stal» is looking for cooperation on mutually beneficial terms with firms and enterprises, that are intersted in our products.

О предприятии

Компания ПАО «Сталь» предлагает поставку широкого ассортимента стального железнодорожного литья. Успешный опыт сотрудничества с вагоноремонтными предприятиями и крупными производителями вагонов и локомотивов позволяет нашей компании обеспечивать любые потребности заказчиков стального литья.

Наше предприятие оснащено комплексом необходимого оборудования для производства литых стальных заготовок, отвечающих современным техническим требованиям по Стандартам Украины и техническим условиям.
Продукция, подлежащая обязательной сертификации, сертифицирована в системе РСФЖТ.

За последние десятилетия предприятие освоило изготовление сложных стальных заготовок для более чем 40 модификаций магистральных и маневровых тепловозов, электропоездов, грузовых и пассажирских вагонов, которые успешно работают в странах СНГ и Европы, Корее, Индии, Египте.

ФАСОННОЕ СТАЛЬНОЕ ЛИТЬЕ

по индивидуальным чертежам заказчика

развес 10 — 3000 кг
характеристики просчитываются индивидуально

габаритные размеры до 4300х2300х2100
характеристики просчитываются индивидуально

по вашим чертежам
наши конструкторы подготовят предложение

 

У нас есть возможность производить любые отливки,в пределах указанных параметров, по желанию заказчика.

Благодаря широким возможностям производства, наличию большого производственного опыта квалифицированных специалистов, применению новых технологий и материалов, тесным связям с научно-исследовательскими институтами Украины и России ПАО «Сталь» выпускает продукцию, отвечающую требованиям конкретных Заказчиков.

ПАО «Сталь» приглашает к сотрудничеству на взаимовыгодных условиях фирмы и предприятия, заинтересованные в нашей продукции.